Name: Board of Directors

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Jeffrey Travillion	Chair	11/1/2017	6/1/2024
Leslie Pool	Vice Chair	6/22/2022	6/1/2025
Eric Stratton	Board Member	12/1/2018	6/1/2026
Becki Ross	Secretary of the Board	7/1/2019	6/1/2024
Matt Harriss	Board Member	6/27/2022	6/1/2024
Chito Vela	Board Member	2/24/2023	6/30/2025
Dianne Bangle	Board Member	2/24/2023	6/30/2026
Paige Ellis	Board Member	2/24/2023	6/30/2025